School Board

Bristol Bay Borough School Board

Meetings of the Bristol Bay Borough School Board are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month. As times and locations are subject to change, current information on upcoming meetings is available in the Upcoming Events section at the bottom of the site, or by keeping up with the school on social media via the links on the Contact page.

School Board Members

Mr. Michael Swain, Jr. – Board President

Ms. Sheri Thomas

Ms. Yvonne Phelps

Ms. Katie Copps-Wilson

Ms. Rebecca Hamon

Ms. Sharon Hansen – Student Representative

School Board Information

School Board Policies

Follow the link to review the BBBSD School Board Policies.

Board Policies
Meeting Packets & Minutes

Head over to the Board Book site to see previous meeting agendas, packets, and minutes.

Board Book