Close

A Dedicated Staff

Our district office and support staff work tirelessly to ensure classtime, events, and day-to-day operations run as smoothly as possible. Making students a priority, these committed individuals have an immeasuarable impact on student success.

District Office Staff

Name

Ms. Lori King

Ms. Darlene Groat

Ms. Paula Singley

Mr. Jim Dube

Ms. Sherry Kern

Mr. Leslie Nashookpuk

Mr. Riley Lawrence

Ms. Judy Ivanoff

Position

School Secretary

Academic Advisor

Athletic Director

Federal Programs

Finance Manager

Maintenance Director

Maint./Custodian

Custodian

Contact

Ext. 303    lking@bbbsd.net

Ext. 333    dgroat@bbbsd.net    

Ext. 322    psingley@bbbsd.net

Ext. 328    jdube@bbbsd.net          

Ext. 345    skern@bbbsd.net

Ext. 319    lnashookpuk@bbbsd.net

K-12 Support Staff

Name

Ms. Martha McClain

Ms. Paula Singley

Ms. Cheryl Wilson

Ms. Maria Comeaux

Ms. Wendy Johnson

Ms. Tanya Dube

Ms. Justin Holstrom

Position

Librarian

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Head Cook

Kitchen Aide

Contact

Ext. 339    mamcclain@bbbsd.net

Ext. 315    psingley@bbbsd.net

Ext. 314    cwilson@bbbsd.net

Ext. 312    mcomeaux@bbbsd.net

Ext. 312    wjohnson@bbbsd.net

Ext. 341    tdube@bbbsd.net

Ext. 341    jholstrom@bbbsd.net